Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Kristine Liwag +1 646 855 0156 kristine.liwag@baml.com
Barclays Mark C. DeVries +1 212 526 9484 mark.devries@barclays.com
Citi Kevin Crissey +1 212 816 9057 kevin.crissey@citi.com
Compass Point Scott Valentin +1 202 534 1386 svalentin@compasspointllc.com
Cowen and Company Helane Becker +1 646 562 1399 helane.becker@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Moshe Orenbuch +1 212 538 6795 moshe.orenbuch@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Catherine O'Brien +1 212 250 8949 catherine-m.o-brien@db.com
JP Morgan Jamie Baker +1 212 622 6713 jamie.baker@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Susan Donofrio +1 212 231 6535 susan.donofrio@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Rajeev Lalwani, CFA +1 212 761 8518 rajeev.lalwani@morganstanley.com
RBC Capital Markets Jason Arnold, CFA +1 415 633 8594 jason.arnold@rbccm.com
Seaport Global Josh Sullivan +1 646-832-3237 jsullivan@seaportglobal.com
Stephens Financial Vincent Caintic, CFA +1 212 891 1715 vincent.caintic@stephens.com


*Air Lease Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding Air Lease Corporation’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Air Lease Corporation or its management. Air Lease Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.