Skip to content

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ronald Epstein +1 646 855 5695 r.epstein@bofa.com
Barclays Terry Ma +1 212 526 7965 terry.ma@barclays.com
BMO Capital Markets James Fotheringham +1 212 885 4180 james.fotheringham@bmo.com
Citigroup Stephen Trent +1 212 816 6901 stephen.trent@citi.com
Cowen and Company Helane Becker +1 646 562 1399 helane.becker@cowen.com
Deutsche Bank Hillary Cacanando +1 212 250 3393 hillary.cacanando@db.com
Goldman Sachs Catherine O’Brien +1 212 357 8285 Catherine.m.OBrien@gs.com
JP Morgan Jamie Baker +1 212 622 6713 jamie.baker@jpmorgan.com
Stephens Financial Vincent Caintic +1 212 891 1715 vincent.caintic@stephens.com
*Air Lease Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding Air Lease Corporation’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Air Lease Corporation or its management. Air Lease Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.